Fishing at Albrighton Moat (April)-Cancelled

Start Date:
19th April 2020

End Date:
19th April 2020

Start Time:
0930

End Time:
1600

Event title: Fishing at Albrighton Moat (April) -Cancelled
Venue: Albrighton Trust Moat & Gardens, Blue House Lane, Albrighton, Nr Wolverhampton, WV7 3FL
Name: Albrighton Trust
Email: moat@albrightontrust.org.uk
Telephone: 01902 372441
Event description: Albrighton Moat is open for fishing.
We are open for fishing on the following dates this month-

  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020

Cost- Please call 01902 372441 to confirm price to fish and cost of pole if required.

Albrighton Moat is accessible for anyone who needs to use a wheelchair.

If your interested in fishing please contact us on 01902 372441 or email moat@albrightontrust.org.uk to book a peg.

Note we will also be open on these dates/weekends:

All the family can come along to fish, everyone is welcome

Book your fishing peg in advance

  • Saturday 28th March and Sunday 29th March 2020
  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Sunday 10th May 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Saturday 8th August and Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August and 23rd August 2020
  • Sunday 4th October 2020

For further information please email moat@albrightontrust.org.uk or call 01902 372441

Leave a Reply